Header_3_Dimensions

High quality products produced in modern production facilities deserve an efficient and creative commercialization, combined with an optimised and customer-oriented service. The innovative ideas of our internal creative agency will not just help you to implement new premium products into your portfolio but also to place them successfully on the market.

3 Services

3 phases define our B2B complete-concept. The product selection (phase 1), during which we develop your perfect polish compound along with a fitting pad, after that follow the creative marketing concepts (phase 2). Our decade long experience and the ability to constantly reinvent ourselves allow an impressive range of ideas. The third phase is defined by a successful market introduction (phase 3) that ensures the effective establishment of your products.

 

Many ideas, thoughts and a lot of effort are used to develop a promising product. However, fruitful marketing is also vitally important: Will the launch be successful? How will sales be promoted? How will customers be efficiently looked after? At this point SCHOLL Concepts expands the development of their products through an attractive addition: The third dimension of the B2B complete-concept is made up of excellent support in marketing, services and sales. Every day 7 clever people work on developing innovative and original concepts for you.

 

 

DOWNLOAD DER B2B BROSCHÜRE

Header_3_Dimensions

Hochwertige Produkte hergestellt in einem modernen Fertigungspark verdienen eine effiziente und kreative Vermarktung, verbunden mit einem optimierten und kundenorientierten Service. Die ausgeklügelten Ideen unserer internen Kreativagentur helfen Ihnen nicht nur dabei, neue Premiumprodukte in Ihr Portfolio aufzunehmen, sondern diese auch erfolgreich am Markt zu platzieren.

3 Services

3 Phasen bestimmen unser B2B complete-Konzept. Auf die Produktfindungsphase (Phase 1), während der wir Ihre perfekte Schleifpaste mit dem passenden Pad entwickeln, folgt die kreative Phase der Marketingkonzeption (Phase 2). Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und die Fähigkeit, sich selbst immer wieder neu zu erfinden, ermöglichen einen imposanten Einfallsreichtum. Die 3. Phase wird bestimmt von einer effektvollen Markteinführung (Phase 3), die eine wirksame Etablierung der Produkte sichert.

 

Viele Ideen, Gedanken und Mühen werden darauf verwendet, ein Erfolg versprechendes Produkt zu entwickeln. Aber eine fruchtbare Vermarktung dessen ist mindestens ebenso wichtig: Wie wird der Launch erfolgreich? Wie wird der Absatz gefördert? Wie werden Kunden effizient betreut? SCHOLL Concepts ergänzt an dieser Stelle die Entwicklung der Produkte durch eine attraktive Zugabe: Die 3. Dimension des B2B complete-Konzepts besteht aus dem ausgezeichneten Support in Marketing, Services und Sales. Täglich machen sich 7 kreative Köpfe daran, für Sie innovative und originelle Konzepte zu entwickeln.

 

 

DOWNLOAD DER B2B BROSCHÜRE