Header_3_Dimensions

Our innovative and highly efficient pads are sought-after worldwide. As a customer you will receive an individual and appropriate pad for each polish and can thus guarantee a perfect and flawless paint finish.
Did you know
… that the finish result (gloss) and the removal speed (cut) of a polish system are based up to 30% on the utilised pad?
… that about two polishing pads are required in the automotive aftermarket, to use one litre of polish compound.

2 Pads

It is a fact that the pad business, when viewed economically, is at least as important for your success as the polish business.

Did you also know that through the unique and clever manu- facturing process of a polishing pad and the use of a highly tear resistant foam the purchase price rises by 30% while the lifetime is doubled – i.e.rises by 100%?

Our slogan “The Science of Gloss” is no hollow phrase. We view our daily business as a true science. Our polishing pads win over the market through their cleverness and intelligence and not through an initially appealing price. SCHOLL Concepts stands for a fair and balanced priceper-formance ratio as well as for exciting polishing pad concepts.

The knowledge about the interaction between paint, polish compound and pad is irreplaceable if you expect a brilliant result. The success of a whole paint finish concept is based on the intelligent interplay of all elements.

We see our company as a forge of innovation, which perma- nently tries to improve the effectiveness of polish compounds and pads, in order to hand you a complete finishing system.

Header_3_Dimensions

Unsere innovativen und äußerst effizienten Pads sind weltweit gefragt. Als Kunde erhalten Sie zu jeder Polierpaste ein individuelles und passendes Pad und können so ein perfektes und makelloses Lackfinish sicherstellen.
Wussten Sie,
… dass das Finishergebnis (Glanzgrad) und die Abtragsgeschwindigkeit (Cut) eines Poliersystems zu 30% von den eingesetzten Polierscheiben abhängt?
… dass erfahrungsgemäß zwei Polierscheiben benötigt werden, um im Lackverarbeitungsgewerbe einen Liter Schleifpaste zu verarbeiten?

2 Pads

Fakt ist, dass das Pad-Business unter ökonomischer Betrachtung mindestens genauso relevant ist für Ihren Erfolg wie das Poliermittelgeschäft.

Wussten Sie zudem, dass sich durch die einzigartige und raffinierte maschinelle Fertigung einer Polierscheibe und den Einsatz eines hochreißfesten Schaumes der Einkaufspreis um ca. 30% erhöht, während sich die Standzeit dadurch verdoppelt – also um 100% steigt?

Unser Slogan „The Science of Gloss“ ist keine leere Worthülse. Wir betrachten unser tägliches Geschäft als echte Wissenschaft. Unsere Polierscheiben bestechen am Markt durch ihre Rafinesse und Intelligenz, und nicht durch einen auf den ersten Blick attraktiv erscheinenden Preis. SCHOLL Concepts steht für ein faires und ausgewogenes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sowie für spannende Polierscheibenkonzepte.

Das Wissen um das Zusammenspiel aus Lack, Poliermittel und Polierscheibe ist unentbehrlich, wenn man ein brillantes Ergebnis erwartet. Der Erfolg eines ganzheitlichen Lackfinish-Konzepts basiert daher auf dem intelligenten Zusammenspiel aller Elemente.

Wir sehen unser Unternehmen als Innovationsschmiede, die permanent die Wirkung der Polierpasten und Pads versucht zu verbessern, um Ihnen ein schlüssiges Finish-Equipment an die Hand zu geben.